Mystery Circle

My story proceeds with a dark and winding road of realization. It’s late at night when my friend called me, he ask me to accompany him to a place he want to discover. We are going somewhere far where I can see the world deep down its core.
It’s overwhelming, the rumors are true. When you’re there you would feel the dark energy coming out from the trees. From a prestigious place by day lies a midnight secret, a haven for fun and satisfaction. A place where they can enjoy playing by themselves or tagging along with others.
It’s a spawning ground for disease. Everyone is anonymously hidden.Take note, Black Fabric to hide under the shade of light and blend in with darkness. The innocence is indeed unknown under their skin. But for me, it is time to remove my light.
It’s frightening to be left in the dark. The idea of entering the circle isn’t easy but I need to overcome my fear.
Everyone is staring; looking at each other, finding the right person to be their victim. It is dreary, dark and mystical. The lights at the outskirt is just a thin lining to cover the life inside the circle. I’ve been here for the first time and I was battling for my insanity. 
These people had no choice but to cope up with the mystery behind the oblation. I can see their desperation and desire to be on top of things. 
It is a sedative that will break your heart and soul. A one night that will define you as a human being. it seems like we’re loosing our self appreciation and granted this people a chance to defy who you really are. These people come and go. once they are done , they’ll forget you as if nothing happened.
These trees serves as their shelter when things are ready. A system and a cycle that is never ending. It feels like you’re up for the verdict of the others. Lining up for the result of your CT Scan.It is easy to make stories but it is hard to forget. It’s my history from now on. I won’t let my self be fed by the darkness of their souls.

Leave a Reply

